User Management

Assign Role To User

Assigned roles to the users.

Learn More

Updates User Role & Permissions

Updates the roles & Permissions to the users.

Learn More

Delete User

You can delete the users.

Learn More

Role Management

Create New Role

You can create the new role so which can assigned to the user.

Learn More

Update Role

You can update the role with the Permissions.

Learn More

Delete Role

You can delete the role.

Learn More